HIGH SECURITY LOCKS AND CYLINDERS    

  • Medeco Security                                        www.medeco.com


COMMERCIAL LOCK MANUFACTURERS     

  • Schlage Lock Company                              www.schlage.com
  • Sargent Lock Company                               www.sargentlock.com
  • Yale Lock Company                                    www.yalesecurity.com
  • Arrow Lock Mfg.                                         www.arrowlock.com
  • Von Duprin                                                 www.vonduprin.com


PADLOCKS (COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL)    

  • Master Lock Company                                www.masterlock.com
  • American Lock Company                            www.americanlock.com


SAFES    

  • AMSEC                                                     www.amsecusa.com

      Commercial & Residential Safes    

  • Gardall                                                      www.gardall.com

       Commercial & Residential Safes    

  • Perma-Vault                                               www.perma-vault.com

       Commercial and under-counter safes    


Trade Organizations:    

  • S.A.V.T.A.                                                 www.savta.org

       Safe & Vault Technicians Association  

 

DOOR CLOSERS    

  • L.C.N. Door Closers                                    www.lcnclosers.com
  • Norton Door closers                                    www.yalesecurity.com


ALARM SYSTEMS    

  • GE- Caddx Alarm Systems                         www.caddx.com

       Commercial and residential intrusion alarms.    

  • DETEX Corporation                                     www.detexcorp.com

      "Exit Alarms" for commercial applications    
    
ACCESS SYSTEMS    

  • Keri Access Control Systems                      www.kerisys.com

       Controlled access with audit capability for large commercial buildings.    

  • Alarm Lock Systems                                  www.alarmlock.com

      Stand alone and integrated access systems for commercial applications.    

  • International Electronics Inc (I.E.I.)               www.ieib.com

       Stand alone and integrated access systems for commercial applications.    

  • Kaba Ilco Corp. (SIMPLEX-ILCO-UNICAN)    www.kaba-ilco.com

       Stand alone access systems for single doors.    

  • Securitron Magnalock Corp.                        www.securitron.com

       Electro-magnetic locks and keypad access systems    

  • Locknetics Security Engineering                  www.locknetics.com

       Stand alone and integrated access systems and electronic locking hardware for

       commercial applications. 

   

INTERCOM SYSTEMS    

  • Aiphone Communications Systems              www.aiphone.com

       For commercial and residential applications.  

 

MISCELLANEOUS:    

  • Supra Products                                          www.Supra-products.com

       Combination key boxes for realtors    

  • Jackson Corporation                                   www.jacksonexit.com

       Store Front Glass Door: Exit Devices    

  • CompX National (National Cabinet Locks)     www.compxnet.com

       Cabinet and Drawer Locks    

  • Olympus Lock                                            www.olympus-lock.com

       Cabinet and Drawer Locks    



CALL US TODAY AT 864.322.7997

SERVICING SOUTH CAROLINA - NORTH CAROLINA - GEORGIA

BBB